DR. AMBEDKAR COLLEGE

Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur

Course Name: M.Sc. Part 1 (Physics)

ACADEMIC SESSION 2023-24

IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS:

- This is a general merit list. Appearance of the candidate's name in this list does not confirm the admission of the candidate in the college. The candidate's claim for the admission to the said course can only be confirmed once all the original documents are checked and verified by the admission committee.
- Candidates whose names are short listed in the above list are requested to appear before the admission committee with all the original documents in the stipulated time as described in the admission schedule. If the candidate fails to appear before the admission committee within the said period, his/her admission claim will be null and void.
- The admissions will be confirmed (General and Category-wise) on first cum first serve basis once the documents are verified.
- The admissions will continue only till the seats allotted by the RTM University last.
- Waitlisted candidates will have their admission claim only if the seats remain vacant after merit listed candidate admissions are done as per the displayed schedule of admission.

Admission Venue: Dept. of Physics, First Floor Building Adjacent to Admin. Wing. DACN, Nagpur

Admission Documents: Admission application form, University admission registration form, Original and xerox of TC, Original and xerox of Marksheets of all semesters, Gap certificate original (if any), caste certificate xerox (if applicable), caste validity xerox (if applicable), Creamy layer-non creamy layer (if applicable), eligibility certificate /receipt original and xerox (if applicable), Migration certificate original and xerox (if applicable).

DR. AMBEDKAR COLLEGE

Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur

Course Name : M.Sc. Part 1 (Physics)

ACADEMIC SESSION 2023-24

List of Selected Candidates (Category-General)

S. No.	Name	Caste / Category	Total Marks	Marks Obtained	Percentage
1.	SHUBHANGI ANIL NIMJE	SBC	2731	3300	82.76
2.	PRATIKSHA MANIK HOLKAR	OPEN	2655	3300	80.45
3.	PRANJALI MANOHAR RAUT	OPEN	4448	6100	72.92
4.	SUPRIYA FATTULAL PATLE	OPEN	1964	2700	72.74
5.	DEVYANI DHANRAJ DONADKAR	OBC	1920	2700	71.11
6.	SEJAL GUNWANT BHANDARKAR	OBC	1867	2700	69.15
7.	MANISH DADARAO WAWARE	SC	1751	2700	64.85
8.	JAYANT JAYANT BHUSARI	OPEN	1735	2700	64.26
9.	MAYURI UMESH TUMANE	SC	1732	2700	64.15
10.	AVANTIKA SHIVA NANDANWAR	SBC	1698	2700	62.89
11.	SHREYA PRITAM GANVIR	SC	1697	2700	62.85

List of Selected Candidates (Category-OBC)

S. No.	Name	Caste / Category	Total Marks	Marks Obtained	Percentage
1.	PALLAVI PRABHUDAS RAHANGDALE	OBC	1682	2700	62.30
2.	RASHMI DALARAM UCHIBAGLE	OBC	1636	2700	60.59
3.	SHRUTI BHASKAR KUTHE	OBC	1628	2700	60.30
4.					

List of Selected Candidates (Category-SC)

S. No.	Name	Caste / Category	Total Marks	Marks Obtained	Percentage
1.	HARSHWARDHAN UTTAM JETHE	SC	1632	2700	60.44
2.	ANUSHKA SANTOSH DAS	SC	1588	2700	58.81
3.	KALYANI YASHWANTA DESHPANDE	SC	1582	2700	58.59

List of Selected Candidates (Category-ST)

S.No.	Name	Caste / Category	Total Marks	Marks Obtained	Percentage
1					
2					

List of Selected Candidates (Category-VJ)

S.No.	Name	Caste / Category	Total Marks	Marks Obtained	Percentage
1.					

List of Selected Candidates (Category-NT)

S.No.	Name	Caste / Category	Total Marks	Marks Obtained	Percentage
1.					
2.					

List of Selected Candidates (Category-SBC)

S.No.	Name	Caste / Category	Total Mark s	Marks Obtained	Percentage
1.					

Waitlisted Candidates

(Category-General)

S.No.	Name	Caste / Category	Total Marks	Marks Obtained	Percentage
1.	ANUSHKA SANTOSH DAS	OPEN	1606	2700	59.48
2.	APURVA DILIP KHOBRAGADE	SC	1521	2700	56.33
3.					
4.					
5.					
6.					